Nomination Committee in Senzime ahead of the 2021 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting of Senzime AB (publ) on May 14, 2020, the three largest shareholders have on 1 September 2020 appointed a Nomination Committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting.

The three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights (considering owner groupings) as of September 1, 2020 are Adam Dahlberg and his family, AB Segulah and Handelsbanken Fonder. They have each appointed a member, as set out below, to form the Senzime Nomination Committee together with the Chairman of the Board.

  • Adam Dahlberg (Chairman)
  • Lennart Kalén, AB Segulah
  • Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Philip Siberg, Chairman of the Board of Senzime AB (publ)

The shareholders who have appointed members to the Nomination Committee represent approximately 30 percent of the voting rights of all shares in the company. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to

Nomination Committee Senzime