Nomination Committee

The Annual General Meeting of 18 May 2022 decided to establish a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2023. The full decision (including the Nomination Committee’s terms of reference) can be found in the minutes of the Annual General Meeting 2022, which can be found in the section Corporate Governance/General Meetings.

Nomination Committee in Senzime ahead of the 2023 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting of Senzime AB (publ) on May 18, 2022, the three largest shareholders on 1 September 2022 have appointed a Nomination Committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting.

The three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights (considering owner groupings) as of September 1, 2022, are Adam Dahlberg and his family, AB Segulah and Handelsbanken Fonder. They have each appointed a member, as set out below, to form the Senzime Nomination Committee together with the Chairman of the Board.

  • Adam Dahlberg
  • Gabriel Urwitz, AB Segulah
  • Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder
  • Philip Siberg, Chairman of the Board of Senzime AB (publ)

The shareholders who have appointed members to the Nomination Committee represent approximately 30 percent of the voting rights of all shares in the company.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to

Contact us

Want to know more?

How can Senzime’s innovative patient monitoring solutions help to eliminate in-hospital complications?
Contact us today.